Dawson Independent School District

Skip to main content

Events

  • Jun 2 Sat
  • Jun 4 Mon
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 5 Tue
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 6 Wed
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 7 Thu
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 11 Mon
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 12 Tue
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 13 Wed
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 14 Thu
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 18 Mon
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 19 Tue
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 20 Wed
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 21 Thu
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 25 Mon
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 26 Tue
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 27 Wed
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
  • Jun 28 Thu
    • Summer Office Hours 8 AM 3 PM (Administration, Elementary, and Jr/Sr High School)
      • Elementary School
Loading...