2021 Service Awards

Congratulations to the following Dawson ISD Employees who received their Service Awards at our District In-Service this morning!
5 Years: Andrea Farish, Elisha Barnett, Deborah McCurlie, Angel Allcorn, Susan Henderson, James Steele, Robert Hogue
10 Years: Aaron Hogue and Lonnie Lankford
15 Years: Michelle Sammon
20 Years: Anna Sanders and Lisa Murray
25 Years: Patty McCormick and Cindy Woodard
Thank you for all you have and continue to do for our Dawson Bulldogs!